The following new member applicants are seeking support for their membership applications:

Proposer and Seconder:

<u>Name</u>	College	Matriculation Date
Mr Jan Berge	Balliol College, Oxford	2019
Miss Melissa Dewar	Queen's College, Cambridge	2020
Mr Patrick Dudding	Wolfson College, Cambridge	2018
Mr Christopher Eskdale	Queen's College Oxford	1987
Mr Frederik Goossens	Clare College, Cambridge	2020
Mr Frederick Hoffman	New College, Oxford	2016
Mr Kenneth Koon	Somerville College, Oxford	2003
Mr Hans C.W. Kuehn	Wolfson College, Cambridge	1989
Mr James A. Larkin	Wadham College, Oxford	2008
Mr Christopher Manson	St. John's College, Oxford	1985
Miss Emily Morrow	Lucy Cavendish, Cambridge	2020
Miss Shika Pahari	Trinity College, Cambridge	2013
Mr Edward Skudra	St. John's College, Oxford	2011

Seconder only:

<u>Name</u>	<u>College</u>	Matriculation
<u>Date</u>		
Mr John A. Clark	Corpus Christi College, Cambridge	2019
Mr Nicholas J R Clark	Hertford College, Oxford	2019
Ms Fathima Sheikh	Queen's College, Cambridge	2019
Mr Sri Vishnu Kumar Karlapati	Worcester College, Oxford	2018
Ms Cassandra Jacobson Russo	Harris Manchester College, Oxford	2013